TEXT_SIZE

Messages

Sat, Nov 16, 2013
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
Views:10163
Be prepared to be in a relationship with Jesus in such a way that His Word, Jesus Christ, will pierce through your life and heart in every season. Know Him intimately that you would be prepared for the end of the age.
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:42 mins 36 secs
Views:9259
Grow in your relationship with God by being intentional to be in relationships with other believers.
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration:29 mins 22 secs
Views:9189
These prayers are for you if you have conviction that Jesus Christ dwells in you through faith (Rom. 8:9). It is good for you if you desire to grow in your authority in God to see the Power of God demonstrated in your lives, learning how to prophesy and/or express God’s eternal identity over the believers, to be fruitful in the knowledge of Jesus Christ (2 Pet. 1:9), to be transformed in the renewing of your minds (Rom. 12:2; Eph. 4:20-24), to be effective in the sharing of your faith (Phile. 1:4-6), and among other great benefits!
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:47 mins 51 secs
Views:7898
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration:51 mins 50 secs
Views:9187
Fri, Sep 20, 2013
Duration:2 hrs 8 mins 33 secs
Views:7111
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
Duration:1 hr 46 mins 45 secs
Views:7103
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Duration:45 mins 54 secs
Views:6614
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
Duration:1 hr 23 mins 53 secs
Views:8061
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Duration:1 hr 37 mins 3 secs
Views:6331
Powered by: Preachitsuite